14 Day Writing Challenge Day 3: Reviews

14 Day Writing Challenge Day 3 Review

I am going to review 6 things. . .

  1. TV Show: Supernatural I have been watching this show for ten seasons. I loved season 1 & 2. . I loved the urban legends. . . There hundreds of those out there, and I think that they should add some more. I would love to actually see what the hell-hounds look like. After season 5, I felt like things did a lot of parallels and repeated themselves. The thing is with as talented as writers are, please twist more. I love Sam and Dean, but give me more surprises. Season 10 was really thing some elements that started to make me lose belief in the show. I just hope that season 11 really uses paranormal. . . and urban legends.
    Favorite Episodes Season 1 Woman in White; Season 3 ; Season 4 Lazarus Rises Mystery Spot; Season 5 Changing Channels; Season 5 The Real Ghostbusters; Season 6 Live Free or Twihard; Season 7 The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo; Season and 8 LARP and the Real Girl Season

    Rating: Seasons 1,2, 3, 5, 6 rated 4.5 out of 5; Seasons 4, 7, 8 rated 3 out of 5; Seasons 9 and 10 rated 2.5 out of 5
    cover3w

  2. TV Show: Revenge
    It ended this year after four seasons, I mean how long can Amanda Clark really hold a grudge. I’ll be honest with the writers, they could have easily twisted several seasons if they had the ratings. However they killed and brought other characters in and made it fizzle. I would love to see Nolan Ross do a spin off. Where he uses his hacking skills to help others. I loved the relationship between Emily Thorn and Nolan Ross.
    Rating: Seasons 1 and 2 rated 4.5 out of 5; Season 3 and 4 rated 3.5 out of 5
    nolan
  3. Website Facebook www.facebook.comI feel like pretty people on facebook get away with more than an average joe. I know artist and writer who display their work, and get it taken down. However I have seen so much unwanted adult “flirting.” Facebook was made for college students, and I think there should be a site made for minors. There have been more guidelines since minors have taken it over, and most of them flirt or more with adults. I play games and keep with my writing friends, but I know friends who have already gotten into trouble because minor keep making fake accounts. It was going well for a few years, but see it being another myspace in the next few years.

    Rating: Social 2.5 out 5; Games 4 out of 5; Writing groups 4 out of 5

  4. Website Experience Project www.experienceproject.comI have been on this site since 2009, and back then I like the idea you post adult stories and talk to another adult without a bunch of guidelines. Again, there needs to be a site for the minors, and if they make a fake profile then they get kicked off. I understand there are teens that need support and advice, but they shouldn’t take the open expression away from the adults. I think there should be a site where teens can talk to other teens and professional adult can write advice, but keep it professional.
    I am also sick of the guy making fake profile pretending to be girls, and I have caught several minor faking their age. If you claim your are 18-21, then do not admit you are 16 in your stories or on private messages. That is a fake profile, I will not even think, I will just report and block you.

    I like this site, because I like posting stories and chatting, but I do not like all of the guidelines.

    Rating 2009 4 out of 5, slight unorganized; 2015 rating 3 out of 5

  5. Store Walmart
    I’ve been shopping at Walmart for over ten years. I will say that is all about the location. The longer it takes to get there, the better and nicer the store is. It is worth the extra gas money, because that store has always had whatever I was looking for. . . whether it was jeans, a movie or groceries.Rating: Local store 3 out of 5; Store longer distance 4.5 out of 5
  6. Store FlignersThis is a family owned grocery store. It has fresh produce and the meat department is clean. The meat is cut and displayed daily. The butchers are kind and very helpful. I love the fresh sweets from the bakery. They also cater for large parties. Only downfall their prices seem to go up every other month.

    Rating 4.5 out of 5

One thought on “14 Day Writing Challenge Day 3: Reviews

  1. Pingback: First Seven Link of my 14 Day Writing Challenge | Rebekah Wolveire

Leave a Reply

